vege header

Meet the team



Sales - Waiting for your calls
 

Vege Staff 1 V

Will Green
General Manager


Will splits his time between the sales office & field sales. Will also controls purchasing & stock.

will.green@vegeuk.com

Vege Vege Staff 2 V Michael Thompson
Sales Supervisor/ Field Sales


‘Tom’ co-ordinates daily sales  with the factory. Tom also plays a a field sales role, If you require a visit, give him a call.

michael.thompson@vegeuk.com

Vege Staff 3 V Jody Parr
Technical Sales


Jody handles daily sales calls for all products. A very experienced team member.

jody.parr@vegeuk.com
Vege Vege Staff 5 V Mal Nashir
Technical Sales/ Field Sales


Mal takes care of daily sales  & manages our used engine
business ‘EcoXchange’. Mal also plays a field sales role.

mal.nashir@vegeuk.com
Vege Staff 6 V

Dave Mahony
Technical Sales


Dave handles daily sales calls.
Dave also takes care of email & web enquiries.

david.mahony@vegeuk.com
Vege Vege Staff 5 V

Matthew Walvin
Technical Sales


Matthew is the newest memeber of our sales team and deals with daily sales.

Matthew.Walvin@vegeuk.com



Aftersales - There if you need them
 

Vege Staff 7 V Bill Calladine
Warranty Manager


Bill is there for all issues after the product is delivered.
Bill has an engineering
background.

bill.calladine@vegeuk.com
Vege Vege Staff 8 V James Bradley
Group IT and Aftersales Support


James handles Group IT and Administration. James also supports the Aftersales Team.

james.bradley@vegeuk.com
V

Bob Atkin

Aftersales Coordinator

Bob deals with aftersales enquiries & technical support.
Bob has exprience in the Automotive Industry, Fleet Management and Customer Services.

robert.atkin@vegeuk.com

Vege   V  

 


Accounts - Queries, Statements, Credits
 

Vege Staff 9 V Michael Prout
Accounts Manager


Michael is accounts based, available for any issues you may have.

michael.prout@vegeuk.com
Vege V

Sue Truswell
Accounts

Sue takes care of credit control, if you need a payment chasing or want to discuss your account, speak to Sue.


sue.truswell@vegeuk.com


 

Warehouse - Packaging your products

Vege Staff 10 V

Jason Harris

Warehouse Supervisor

Jason controls all deliveries and despatches, stock control & core returns in the warehouse.

warehouse@vegeuk.com

Vege   V

Scott Britland

Warehouse Operative

Scott deals with goods/in and out of the warehouse & core return.

Scott.Britland@vegeuk.com

 

 

 

Managing Director - Here to help

 

Vege Staff 11 Tony Lynn
Managing Director

Tony splits his time between the UK & Europe; as
Group Marketing Manager.

tony.lynn@vegeuk.com